Testimonials and Reviews

Mary Sue Stonisch, DDS -  - General Dentist

Faircourt Dental Smile Studio

Mary Sue Stonisch, DDS

General Dentist located in Grosse Pointe Woods, MI

8 total reviews

Dr. Mary Sue Stonisch always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Mary Stonisch below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kind, professional and very talented staff. Dr Stonish.is an artist! I’m so happy with my smile.
Jodi P.
11/12/18
I was again very pleased with my visit, very professional and knowledgeable team. Thank you.
Krisztina G.
11/01/18
Absolutely professional and friendly !
Wendy F.
10/30/18
Excellent dental care. Staff very professional.
Reza D.
09/21/18
Dr Stonisch and her staff not only provide a positive experience but are trained in the latest and most up to date procedures. The office staff is exceptional in customer service and care. Dr Stonisch herself is a world class DDS that has few peers and is a true smile artist!
Matthew F.
09/20/18
There is no better place to have your dental care than here. Dr. Stonisch cares about your oral health and has the latest in technology. I would highly recommend to all.
Tony P.
09/05/18
Everyone at the Smile Studio is knowledgeable, friendly and you never have to wait. Dr. Stonish is very intelligent. She is always up on the latest everything and cares deeply about people. She does pro bono work for people who truly need it. I highly recommend Faircourt Dental.
Lenore K.
09/05/18
Dr. Stonisch blends her artistry with dental mastery. She is caring, patient and a good listener. When it comes to the quality of her work, she is a perfectionist. Her belief in addressing root cause issues to minimize the amount of "dentistry" impressed me. I had orthodontic work as a child but did not conscientiously wear my night guard. The result was a misaligned bite with chipped teeth. While I was eager for quick results and not excited about the orthodontic work she recommended, it was absolutely the right thing to do. My teeth were properly positioned and prepared for the stunning veneer work she did. I now have a beautiful smile.
Susan A.
09/05/18
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours